Find a teacher


CAPE TOWN

OVERBERG REGION

GAUTENG

DURBAN

 

CAPE TOWN

Helen Andrew
helen@africapost.co.za
Kommetjie (T) 071 3732893
Yvonne Becker
yvonnb@iafrica.com
52 Main Street,
Newlands 7700
(T) 021 671 2156
(F) 021 671-2156
Joan Brokensha
jobro@kingsley.co.za
31 Willow Rd,
Constantia 7800
(T) 021 794 7258
(F) 021 794 7258
Pari Callias
paricallias@gmail.com
23 Gatesville Rd,
Kalk Bay 7975
(T) 021 788 4852
Sue Grant
sue@thegrants.name
136 Ranger Road,
Fish Hoek 7975
(T) 021 785 5152
(F) 021 785 5152
Barry Kantor
barry.kantor@gmail.com
5 Leinster Rd,
Green Point 8005
(T) 021 439 3440
Wytske van der Meulen
wytske.vdm@gmail.com
Newlands and Kommetjie (C) 072 440 5012
Pat Orner Oliver
pat.oliver@mweb.co.za
23 Edgeware Rd,
Diep River 7800
(T) 021 712 6362
Angela Paynter
arkangelo14@libero.it
105 St Martini Gardens
Queen Victoria St. Gardens, Cape Town, 8001

(T) 021 4261545
Karin Ralph
karinp45@gmail.com
Tableview (T) 072 596 1083
Zanna Schilbach
zanna@webafrica.org.za
P.O.Box 435,
Noordhoek, 7979
(T) 021 789 2135
(F) 021 789 2135
Rebecca Smith
paulbro@kingsley.co.za
31 Willow Rd,
Constantia 7800
(T) 021 794 6991
(F) 021 794 6991
Sarel Swiel
slswiel@discoverymail.co.za
17 Mutley Rd,
Sea Point, 8005
(T) 021 434 1945
(F) 021 434 1945
Tom van Hove
tom.v.hove@gmail.com
12 Cavalcade Rd,
Green Point 8005
(T) 021 439 3440
Walter Vaughan-Jones 96 Camps Bay Drive
Camps Bay
(T) 021 438 9753
Ingrid Weideman
ingridw@iafrica.com
Vredenburg Ave, Rosebank 7700 (T) 021 689 1689
(C) 083 390 4536

BACK

OVERBERG REGION

Marguerite van der Merwe
margsmerwe@telkomsa.net

http://www.bodysensetechnique.co.za

29 10th Ave,
Postbox 675, Kleinmond

(T) 028 271 4555
EASTERN CAPE
Gwyneth Lloyd
starways@telkomsa.net
Starways Studio,
P.O. Box 43, Hogsback 5721
(T) 045 962 1174
(C) 082 928 5770
(F) 045 962 1174

BACK

GAUTENG

Marion Makepeace
charm@iafrica.com
Fairland, Northcliff, Johannesburg (C) 082 579 5632
Jana Cilliers
opdrag2013@global.co.za
Parkview, Johannesburg (T) 083 449 2633
Leán de Wet
alextechteacher@gmail.com
Parkview, Johannesburg (C) 072 192 3931
Mary Hatchuel
maryhatchuel@gmail.com
Bedfordview, Johannesburg (C) 083 377 3540
Cheryl Herbert
chev1@telkomsa.net
Riverclub / Bryanston (T) 011 463 1085
(C) 082 562 9123
Thea Kreft
theakreft@mweb.co.za
7 White Gate, 378 Jan Smuts Ave, Craighall 2196 Tel/Fax 011 8 (T) 011 886 8665
(F) 011 886 8665
Heather Marti
sing4life@worldonline.co.za
Edenvale (T) 011 609 8374
(C) 073 171 2309

BACK

DURBAN

Sheila Bulley
sheilabulley@yahoo.co.uk
21 Palm Grove, Berea, Durban 4001 (T) 031 208 8637
(C) 072 149 0722

Lucia Walker
thinkup2@btinternet.com

 

  (T) 031 - 201 9185
(T) South Coast) 039 - 977 8131
(C) 079 264 9518
Sharyn West
sharynwest@btinternet.com

 

 

(T) 031 - 201 9185
(T) (South Coast) 039 - 977 8131
(C) 072 364 5130